Your
career at
Callpoint

Flexibility & Fun
Development opportunities
Good earnings
Ruth (Customer Consultant), Nick (Quality Expert), Rina (Customer Consultant)

Working at Callpoint

Customer advisors work at our call centre, usually in an open-plan office or also from home. They are the direct and personal contact for our clients, handling a variety of concerns. A distinction is made between inbound and outbound customer advisors. While the former take incoming calls in the context of customer care, the latter call the customer or prospect on their own initiative to promote or sell products or services. Working as a customer advisor at Callpoint offers flexible working hours, development opportunities, a good salary and many other benefits!

Callpoint as an employer

We are looking for you.

We look forward to meeting you and have a lot to offer.

Are you ...

… communicative, resilient and do you enjoy direct customer contact? Then join us, because you can earn good money just by talking. You support and inspire customers by using your expertise to quickly solve their problems. It’s fun and you will develop, becoming a dialogue expert.

Your advantages

at Callpoint AG

You have little experience - no problem

Would you like to make a career change or you have not finished your vocational training yet? No problem. We’ll develop your communication and customer service skills. If you enjoy this, you even have the option of completing an apprenticeship as a call centre agent.

We are also at home

We live a modern, hybrid working model. With us, you can work with your colleagues at the office whenever you want, but you can also work from home. We grant you maximum freedom according to your individual needs so that you don't miss out on time spent with your family, friends or on your studies.

Enjoy a good, secure income with us

You depend on a regular income. We offer you annual working hours, which means that you don't have to work the same amount every week. However, your earnings are the same every month.

You want to finance your studies

Your focus is on your studies. But you need money to finance them. Looking for a cool and flexible way to earn money? Then you've come to the right place!

You can work flexibly

You have other goals and priorities in life and want to be able to work flexibly. We take your plans and commitments into account and find flexible solutions for your work assignments. Part-time work? No problem.

We are your springboard

With us, you will develop your capacity to inspire people with your communicative skills. We help you turn this strength into money and develop you into an expert in customer dialogue and customer service. This competence is crucial in the professional world and will open doors for you - at Callpoint and beyond.

We are healthy

You will meet colleagues here who are interested in you as an individual and who care about your mental and physical health. We want to know how you are doing and support you in feeling well, healthy and alert.

We brighten up everyday life

Every single working day you are contacted by numerous people who need you and your help. So every day you have countless opportunities to brighten up the everyday lives of many people.

We take care of your SMILE

Our employees make the decisive difference - with pleasure, commitment and heart and soul. That is why you, your well-being and your satisfaction are at the heart of our activities at all times. We offer the SMILE guarantee!

We are “on”

You can reserve your desired workstation at the office with just one click, and you are in constant contact with your colleagues via messaging or video services. Read, post, like and share Callpoint stories directly on our own Insta channel - you're definitely on with us.

We protect the environment

We only have this world and have to take good care of it. Our company lives and breathes environmental awareness, and you could be a part of it. We pay attention to economical energy consumption, do not use disposable tableware, separate our waste as a matter of course and offer you healthy, regional catering.

We provide good vibes

We are a company and also a big family. For us, every employee is equally important and values such as fairness, respect and tolerance are not just empty words. And of course, you can also celebrate with us: at team events, the summer party, the company party, etc.

We are here for you

Do you have any questions?

Feel free to contact us at any time, we will answer your questions.

Samuel Ryter
CHRO
Marion Sägesser
HR Senior Recruiting
Pietro Certo
HR Senior Recruiting

Staff comments

What do your colleagues say?

Manuel (Team Leader & Sales Trainer)
"The job is never boring, even after 5 years"
Karin (part-time customer advisor)
"We have a great team and plenty of laughs"
Dalila (Customer advisor & career changer)
"I have always felt very well looked after"
Jirawan (Customer advisor & career changer)
"Callpoint is like a second home"

Vacancies

We are currently looking for the following colleagues

Apply Proactively

Can’t find a suitable position advertised? Apply anyway with just one click, the next opportunity already awaits you.

Wonach möchten Sie suchen?

What do you want to search for?

Deine
Karriere bei
Callpoint

Flexibilität & Spass
Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten
Guter Verdienst

Arbeiten bei Callpoint

In unserem Call Center arbeiten sogenannte Kundenberater:innen, meist von einem Grossraumbüro aus oder im Homeoffice. Im Namen unserer Kunden sind sie der direkte und persönliche Ansprechpartner für diverse Anliegen. Man unterscheidet zwischen Inbound- und Outbound-Kundenberater:innen. Während Erste im Rahmen der Kundenbetreuung Anrufe annehmen, rufen Letztere den Kunden oder Interessenten von sich aus an, um Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu bewerben oder zu verkaufen. Die Arbeit als Kundenberater:in bei Callpoint bietet flexible Arbeitszeiten, Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, einen guten Verdienst und viele weitere Vorteile!

Callpoint als Arbeitgeber

Wir suchen dich.

Wir freuen uns auf dich und haben dir vieles zu bieten.

Du bist ...

… kommunikativ, belastbar und hast Spass im direkten Kundenkontakt? Dann komm zu uns, weil du mit Reden Geld verdienst. Du unterstützt und begeisterst Kunden indem du mit deinem Fachwissen deren Probleme im Nu löst. Das macht Spass und du entwickelst dich dabei zum Dialogexperten.

Deine Vorteile

bei der Callpoint AG

Du hast wenig Erfahrung - kein Problem

Du möchtest quereinsteigen oder es dir noch nicht gelungen, eine berufliche Ausbildung abzuschliessen? Kein Problem. Wir fördern deine Kommunikations- und Kundendienstfähigkeiten. Wenn dir dies gefällt, hast du sogar die Option, eine Ausbildung als Call Center Agent zu absolvieren.

Wir sind auch zu Hause

Wir leben ein modernes, hybrides Arbeitsmodell. Bei uns kannst du jederzeit mit deinen Kolleg:innen im Büro, aber auch im Homeoffice arbeiten. Gemäss deinen individuellen Bedürfnissen gewähren wir dir maximalen Freiraum, sodass deine Zeit für Familie, Freunde oder Studium nicht zu kurz kommt.

Mit uns verdienst du gut und sicher

Du bist auf einen regelmässigen Verdienst angewiesen. Wir bieten dir Jahresarbeitszeit an, das bedeutet, dass du nicht jede Woche gleich viel arbeiten musst. Dein Verdienst ist jedoch regelmässig jeden Monat gleich hoch.

Du willst dein Studium finanzieren

Dein Fokus liegt auf deiner Ausbildung. Aber du brauchst Geld um diese zu finanzieren. Du suchst eine coole und flexible Art, Geld zu verdienen? Dann bist du bei uns richtig!

Du kannst flexibel arbeiten

Du hast noch andere Ziele und Prioritäten im Leben und möchtest flexibel arbeiten können. Wir berücksichtigen deine Pläne und Verpflichtungen und finden flexible Lösungen für deine Arbeitseinsätze. Auch Teilzeit ist kein Problem.

Wir sind dein Sprungbrett

Bei uns entwickelst du die Fähigkeit, Menschen mit deiner Kommunikation zu begeistern. Wir helfen dir diese Stärke zu Geld zu machen und entwickeln dich zum Experten im Kundendialog und Customer Service. Diese in der Berufswelt entscheidende Kompetenz öffnet dir Tür und Tor - bei Callpoint und auch ausserhalb.

Wir sind gesund

Bei uns triffst du auf Kolleg:innen, die sich für dich als individuellen Menschen interessieren und denen deine mentale und körperliche Gesundheit sehr wichtig ist. Wir wollen wissen, wie es dir geht und unterstützen dich dabei, dich wohl, gesund und munter zu fühlen.

Wir sind Alltagsverschönerer

Jeden einzelnen Arbeitstag wirst du von zahlreichen Menschen kontaktiert, welche dich und deine Hilfe brauchen. Somit hast du täglich unzählige Gelegenheiten den Alltag von vielen Menschen zu verschönern.

Wir sorgen für deinen SMILE

Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen sorgen für den entscheidenden Unterschied - mit Freude, Engagement und Herzblut. Daher stehst du, dein Wohlbefinden und deine Zufriedenheit jederzeit im Zentrum unserer Aktivitäten. Bei uns gibt es die SMILE-Garantie!

Wir sind “on”

Mit einem Klick reservierst du deinen gewünschten Arbeitsplatz im Office, mit deinen Kolleg:innen bist du via Messaging- oder Video-Diensten stetig in Kontakt. Die Callpoint Stories liest, postest, likest und teilst du direkt auf unserem eigenen Insta-Kanal - bei uns bist du definitiv on.

Wir schonen die Umwelt

Wir haben nur diese eine Welt, auf welche wir sehr achten müssen. Bei uns bist du in einem Unternehmen, das Umweltbewusstsein lebt. Wir achten auf einen sparsamen Energieverbrauch, verzichten auf Einweggeschirr, trennen selbstverständlich unseren Abfall und bieten dir ein gesundes, regionales Verpflegungsangebot.

Wir sorgen für good vibes

Wir sind ein Unternehmen und auch eine grosse Family. Bei uns ist jede/r Mitarbeiter:in genau gleich wichtig und Werte wie Fairness, Respekt und Toleranz sind bei uns nicht nur Worte. Und selbstverständlich kannst du bei uns auch feiern: am Teamevent, am Sommerfest, am Unternehmensfest …

Wir sind für Dich da

Hast Du noch Fragen?

Melde dich gerne jederzeit bei uns, wir beantworten deine Fragen.

Pietro Certo
HR Senior Recruiting
Marion Sägesser
HR Senior Recruiting
Samuel Ryter
CHRO

Mitarbeiter­stimmen

Was sagen deine Kolleg:innen?

Offene Stellen

Aktuell suchen wir folgende Kollegen:innen

Initiativ­bewerbung

Keine passende Stelle gefunden? Bewirb dich trotzdem mit nur einem Klick, die nächste Gelegenheit wartet schon.

Wonach möchten Sie suchen?